top of page
Dance of Darkness By Ruth Calder Murphy (Arciemme)
Dance of Darkness is the fourth book in the series of Ruth Calder Murphy's Collected Poems, following Ghost Dance, Sun Dance and Dance of Days.
The Journey continues...
Would you like your copy signed? If so, please indicate whether you would just like a signature, or a personal message. Thank you.

Dance of Darkness (Main Cover) (Paperback)

    bottom of page