top of page

Dance of Days

Dance of Days is the third volume in the series of collected poems by Ruth Calder Murphy - "The Dance".

Each volume of "The Dance" contains around two hundred poems, arranged in chronological order to give the reader a sense of the author's journey.


"This gem of a book is filled with beautifully written poems that you will enjoy reading again and again. Ruth's mystical words are filled with love, hope and light.

I love Ruth Calder Murphy. She restoreth my soul - and faith in humanity!"

"Ruth Calder Murphy is one of the rare poets who speak straight to your soul from sometimes what would appear to be the most ordinary of places, but these places become a conduit to the divine. If you have never read one of Ruth's poems do yourself a favour and by this book."

Buy the Book

On Amazon (e-book only)


Back to "Books"

bottom of page