top of page

Sun Dance

Sun Dance is the second volume in the series of collected poems by Ruth Calder Murphy - "The Dance".

Each volume of "The Dance" contains around two hundred poems, arranged in chronological order to give the reader a sense of the author's journey.

Buy the Book

On Amazon (e-book only)


Back to "Books"

bottom of page